19 comments on “Mini Bloggiesta

    • I like being ahead by at least a couple posts — just in case — but that hasn’t been happening consistently. Thanks for reading!

  1. You have some really good goals! I’m still hesitating about joining Bloglovin’ because I already follow blogs in a variety of ways (although maybe consolidating would be good?). I’d love to know how Bloglovin’ is working for you!

    • I definitely like having my blogs consolidated but I actually use Feedly myself. I really like it. But it makes sense to accommodate users of both. Thanks for commenting!

  2. That’s a good-sized list! I went with Feedly when Google Reader shut down, but I only have a Bloglovin’ button on my blog. I never saw a Feedly button, so I didn’t realized there was one! I’ll have to add that to my to-do list.

  3. I make lots of to-do lists but can never find them so I just do whatever comes to mind until my wife either makes me a new one, or finds something for me to do to keep me out of her way. Lots of times the latter is solved with something as simple as a nap.

    • I used to be much more organized than I am now. I can distinctly remember, back in college, making a list of lists to make. (I’m kind of a nerd, in case you couldn’t tell.) Thanks for stopping by!

  4. Good luck finishing your goals this weekend. A large chunk of what I’ve done so far is writing up posts but it’s good to finally get them done.

    • That’s the one thing I really didn’t get done, but it’s so much easier for me to focus if I have the house to myself, which mostly doesn’t happen on weekends. I’m hoping to get some of that done over the next couple of days.

  5. I hope you’ve been able to get a lot of things done! I haven’t gotten as much done as what I’ve liked – it seems as if as soon as Bloggiesta rolled around I lost my motivation! I haven’t done any of the challenges either, but I might sometime later, after Bloggiesta is over, just to learn some new things. :D

    • I skimmed through the posts just to get an idea, and yeah, I’d really like to do look into some of them… I just knew I wouldn’t have the time, with everything else I wanted to get done. But I definitely plan to look into these and some of the past challenges later. Thanks for reading!

  6. How has the list completion been going? I see that you added the bloglovin’ and feedly widgets in your sidebar. I was able to complete the top two tasks on my list and working on the third so I’m pretty happy. :) Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    • I got four of six items done, and we’ll see what happens but I think I’m about done. I’m happy, though, and I’ll continue to work on my list this coming week. Glad to hear you’re making progress as well. Thanks for reading!

Comments are closed.