8 comments on “July in Review

    • It’s tough getting posed pictures like that (and in fact that one is a little blurry because I was in a rush to take it) but it’s so fun when it works out!

  1. I got new glasses last month too and what a difference it makes. It does make you feel like a whole new person.

    Loved Daredevil, didn’t see Ant-Man yet (probably on DVD) but not seeing The Fantastic Four based on the abysmal reviews via Rotten Tomatoes. The Silence of the Lambs, first time? Whoa. I don’t know how many times I’ve seen that movie…not recently, though. Arcade Fire is brilliant…

    …and oh, yeah, that little guy at the end of the post? Adorable. Glad you’re all doing well after all the excitement. I guess the excitement is continuing. :)

    • Yeah, I don’t really care about Fantastic Four either. I’ll probably watch it eventually, but not a theater visit. I’m actually surprised we’ve gone as often as we have the past few months, but I’m guessing we’re done until Star Wars.

Comments are closed.