20 comments on “Bout of Books 12 – Day One

  1. Looks like you had a great first day! I can’t believe you finished a book already and managed to take part in the challenge. Good luck for the rest of the week :)

  2. Congrats on meeting some of your goals! I have finished two books and have started on another. I loved the Twitter chat yesterday. :)

  3. You did awesome yesterday! I wish I hadn’t missed the chat and hoping to get in on the next one. Happy Reading!

    • I like to go to all of them when I can, but it’s usually not possible. Besides, this time I’m focusing more on reading than I usually do… which sounds weird for a read-a-thon, but there’s just so much else to do!

  4. You have done so well already! I also participated on the twitter chat and hopefully can participate on Saturday too. :3

  5. I always forget about the twitter chats. I might have to remember for the next one.
    I love your New year’s Resolution. I think with kids parents are more likely to get wrapped up in their child’s life which is great but you need to do things for yourself too and maybe go on some date nights (;

Comments are closed.