4 comments on “A Month of Faves

  1. It’s never too late to participate, above all when you give so many stats in your post (I’m a die hard fan of stats ;) )

    21 re-reads! I’m jealous. I call myself a re-reader but I failed this year with only a few re-reads (two are planned this month but I will be still far behind my goals).

    What does MG mean?

    I’ll try to guess your favorite another day because it’s quite late here (I’m French and live… in France).

    I wish you as much fun as I’ve had so far!

    • MG is Middle Grade… a step below YA as far as intended audience. And yes, I’m quite happy with my re-reads this year. I don’t always make them a priority, but when I do I always wonder why I don’t read more of them. Thanks for stopping by!

    • To be fair, I’m very stingy with my 5-star ratings. And a lot of my 4-stars this year have been really great, just missing that certain inexplicable something that would bump them up. But I still think this is the first year I haven’t had ANY 5-stars, and it is disappointing… even though overwhelmingly I’ve enjoyed what I’ve read this year.

Comments are closed.