26 comments on “Fall Bloggiesta

  1. Good luck with your goals. I don’t think I’m formally taking part as I’m away Sat and Sunday but I might participate in some of the challenges as I find them really helpful. And maybe a twitter chat depending on the timing of them.
    Happy exploring on Google +, I’ve tried but I just can’t get into it.

    • I’m so glad they extended the event to four days, because I can never count on getting anything done over the weekend, whether I have other plans or not. Thursday and Friday will be my most productive days. But the challenges are great whether you get to them now or later.

  2. I need to work on my goals. Weekends are usually busy but maybe I can knock out a good chunk of to-do’s on Friday. I need to update my About page too. Good luck with your goals, hopefully I can catch you on one of the Twitter chats.

  3. Good luck with your goals! Google + is still so confusing to me, so I’ll be interested to see what your investigation brings! Happy almost-Bloggiesta :)

    • I’ve been on it for a while, but despite my best intentions, I only ever use it for the communities I belong to, and for auto-publicizing blog posts. I guess I really just want to look at other people’s feeds and brainstorm and figure out what else I could be sharing there. I mean, it’s worth having just for the communities, and if that’s what I end up sticking with, so be it… but I always meant to do more with it.

    • You should see some of the other participants’ lists, they make mine look small! But since I know I’m mostly limited to two days, I have to keep it realistic. Thanks for stopping by!

      • Yeah, ok, then I am *not* going to be checking out other lists ;) Unless I can find a time turner. Then we can both make an epically long list and just turn back time throughout the weekend ;)

  4. Fright Fest readalong sounds like fun! You’ve got some great goals here–but 5 reviews! Impressive! Good luck this weekend. :)

    • Yeah, I don’t know if all those reviews are getting done. If I can at least get a rough draft down, I’ll be happy, but I really wanted to have them all polished and ready for posting (even if some aren’t scheduled for another month).

    • International Thriller Writers. I read one of their recommended thrillers each month. There’s a section in my sidebar about it. Thanks for stopping by!

Comments are closed.