8 comments on “Blog Tour: FaceOff

  1. I’m not really a fan of short stories either. However I like that this one has a selection of authors as that makes it more appealing. One to keep in mind especially (as you said), it’s a good way to see if you like an authors style or not.

    • When I have poked through short story anthologies, they’ve always been ones from multiple authors. I feel like collections from the same author would get old after a couple stories. Even though I know that’s like saying a novel would get old after a few chapters… but they’re just not my thing.

    • I’m not much for short stories, but I definitely prefer the anthologies that are a collection of various authors rather than a single author. Thanks for stopping by!

  2. This sounds great! I like short stories especially after a particularly big book!

  3. I read this one a few weeks ago and also thought it was extremely well done. I liked seeing my favorite mystery characters in a new light as they interacted with other characters.

    • Yup, I love that it was just something fun and different for the fans. Though, I still liked some of the other stories that didn’t feature characters I already knew. Thanks for stopping by!

Comments are closed.