4 comments on “June Mini-Reviews

  1. Bel Canto is definitely one of those that has to be read at the right time. My sister still won’t let me live it down (she hated it). And absolutely agree about the epilogue. I’m still bothered by it a bit.

    I haven’t read the others. I’ve been mildly curious about Carrie and Firestarter but I always have to work myself up to reading a King book. :)

    • I really enjoy most King I read, but I feel like I’m barely making a dent because he has so many. I always feel accomplished when I manage to get through another one. Thanks for stopping by!

  2. I’ve read the first two Jonathan Grave novels by Gilstrap, and it’s a series I’ve been meaning to get back to, so thanks for the reminder!

    I’m also about to read through a lot of the Sigma books, in order. I realised I haven’t read them all, and the ones I did read were out of order, so I’m going to be emmersing myself in some Rollins for awhile. :)

    • The Sigma series is my favorite. The newest book is coming out next month and I can’t wait! I hope you enjoy your read-through!

Comments are closed.