43 comments on “Blogiversary Giveaway!

  1. Well I found at least one old review of a book from before I found your blog that isn’t under $10 that is now getting added to my GoodReads shelves, LOL But for my giveaway entry, I’ll choose one that is fresher in my mind, Jeffery Deaver’s The Bone Collector — your enjoyment of that one has piqued my interest and it seems like a good idea to go with a bit of a classic in the thriller genre. Happy blogiversary!

  2. I’m not entering, but I do want to say how excited I am for you that your blog is turning 1!

    [ice cream cone]

  3. happy blogversary! id choose the shadow of the wind by carlos ruiz zafon! thanks so much!

    • “I’m giving away one copy of any book I’ve reviewed on the blog that’s under $10 (US) at The Book Depository.”

      Care to try again?

  4. Happy Blogging Anniversary! I myabe choose Feed, by Mira Grant but i am not sure yet :)
    Thanks for the giveaway :)

  5. Happy blogoversary! It’s so great to reach that first milestone! I’m not sure which book I would pick if I win – I would love to read Strangers on a Train, maybe it will dip below $10 by the time you announce the winner. :) Thank you for this giveaway!

  6. Congrats on your first blog birthday! I’ve been hearing lots of good things about Feed lately, so that’s what I’d pick :)

  7. Happy blog birthday!!! Very exciting! It would be hard to choose a book because you have so many good thrillers but one I know is one my TBR list at the moment is Feed. I need to get my hands on that one way or another.

  8. Congratulations on an awesome first year!! I can’t wait to read more!!

    I would love a copy of Feed. I love that series, been wanting to re-read it again, but don’t have my own copy. It is one series I hope to return to again and again and again!!

  9. Congratulations on your first anniversary!!! (I don’t want to be entered into the giveaway. I just wanted to celebrate your accomplishment.)

  10. Congratulations on your blog birthday :) My own blog turned one year old this year as well.

    I’d like to win Rebecca, I’ve been dying to read this one forever.

  11. Happy Blogoversary!! I’d love The Cuckoo’s Calling, Robert Galbraith (J.K. Rowling)!!

  12. Happy blogoversary Charleen! I think I would pick Feed by Mira Grant. I’ve enjoyed reading Cheap Thrills this year. I can’t believe it’s only been a year! You’re doing a great job :)

  13. Happy Blogversary, Charleen! I’ve only discovered your blog recently so I haven’t had the chance to visit a lot but I definitely like what I’m seeing. Looking forward to visiting more often! ;)

    Maybe I’d pick Jessi Kirby’s Golden? The paperback’s on pre-order and I have heard lots of lovely things so maybe… Or maybe Patrick Ness’s A Monster Calls-Have you read either of the books? :)

Comments are closed.