8 comments on “Bout of Books 9.0 – Day Seven & Wrap Up

  1. Well done! I didn’t get time to participate in any of the twitter chats, but I did do a few of the challenges. I managed to finish 10 books which I was happy with, but I would’ve liked to visit more blogs as well – but hopefully I’ll get to visit more blogs next time around.

  2. You read four books AND managed to be all kinds of social!??! I’m jealous. I think I did one challenge, maybe, and missed all the chats, and hardly blog-hopped. I totally failed on that end of it, lol. GREAT JOB!!!

    • There’s no failing in Bout of Books! You have to keep in mind that I have lots of free time (other than the weekends, which were pretty much dominated by football).

    • And you already knew real life was going to become more of an issue in the later half of the week. I think you did great with the time you had!

Comments are closed.