4 comments on “Bout of Books 8.0 – Day Six

  1. I’m working on my last book to reach my goal. However, the *NSYNC reunion is happening tonight on the VMAs, so that has already started to distract me. :)

    • Hopefully you were able to make some progress before the show started. (It has started already, I assume? I’m not in the know on these things…) Good luck, and thanks for stopping by!

  2. I don’t think there’s any way I’ll finish my reading goals, but I still feel pretty good about what I’ve done. Running the Mad Libs Challenge was huge for me! So glad you enjoyed it! I just wasn’t sure how it would go over, but I thought it sounded fun! I’m already thinking about what “story” I could do next time if I’m able to host! Thanks so much for your visit to my BOB updates page!

    • It was SO much fun! Loved it. And I think when you’re running part of the event, you get to give yourself a pass on not reading as much as you’d planned. Good luck in the final hours. Thanks for stopping by!

Comments are closed.