7 comments on “Bout of Books 7.0 – Goals

  1. I’ve been interested in a doing a read-a-thon for a while now, but it never seems to work out with my schedule (i.e. my work week runs Sat-Wed and then I’m taking off for a vacation on Wednesday – one I won’t even be able to read on).

    I need to comment on more blogs though – regardless. It is one of my ongoing goals…

    • I’m always looking for more blogs to follow… more specifically, blogs that I can really connect with. I tend to rotate through them, adding a blog to my reader after stumbling across a post I like, and then remove it after a few weeks if it turns out we’re not really a good fit. I’m sure I won’t end up following all of these blogs long-term, but I figure just having some concrete goals should help aid in the discovery.

Comments are closed.