4 comments on “Not That Kind of Cheap Thrill

  1. Yay! Glad to see you on WordPress. And I’m excited! You’re right, I haven’t seen much representation for thrillers (and I have a soft spot in my heart for them as well). Looking forward to reading more :D

    • I know, they’re so popular among the general public (“supermarket novels” and all that) but not really among the blogger crowd, I guess. Thanks for reading!

  2. Yay! You started the book blog! I rarely read thrillers, but you know I like to try different things from time to time. I’ll be stalking you, in the most affectionate internet savvy way.

    • I did start the book blog! And spent some time agonizing over the name, but in the end I just didn’t like anything else. We’ll see what kind of traffic I get. Thanks for stopping by, hopefully you won’t be too bored.

Comments are closed.